Skip to main content
1920x660 top image with key to success

United Way of Sheboygan County Staff

Click here to contact us online or feel free to call 920-458-3425 during office hours.

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. and Fridays/evenings/weekends, by appointment.

Kate S. Baer

President & CEO

Brad Heusterberg

Director of Operations & Finance

Gina Covelli

Director of Community Impact

Katelyn Piper

Director of Community Development

Ryan Wilinski

Director of Sheboygan County Community Partnership for Children (CPC)

Brianna Heusterberg

Director of Providing Access To Healing (PATH)


Marketing & Outreach Specialist

Lisa Finney

Volunteer Center Director